Skip to main content

We are proud to announce that our very own Paul Dayton and Kennita Johnson have received 2020 BME Department Achievement Award. Dr. Paul Dayton, the BME Interim Chair, was awarded BME Faculty Service Award while Dr. Kennita Johnson was awarded the Teaching and Mentoring Award. A great way to end the 2020 year.

Link to article:



Comments are closed.